Contact Your Elected Officials

One of the best ways to make your voice heard is to contact your elected officials directly. Locally, we have 11 Supervisors (representing 11 Districts) that comprise the Board of Supervisors (BoS). The BoS is essentially the City Council that helps run our city and county. In Sacramento, we have two members in the State Assembly (similar to the Federal House of Representatives) and one State Senator (similar to the Federal Senate). We highly encourage you to reach out to your elected leaders on important issues, so we created this one stop shop for everyone.

Click here to find your elected leaders

San Francisco Board of Supervisors (maps)

District 1: Sandra Lee Fewer | (415) 554-7410 | Sandra.Fewer@sfgov.org

District 2: Mark Farrell | (415) 554-7752 | Mark.Farrell@sfgov.org

District 3: Aaron Peskin | (415) 554-7450 | Aaron.Peskin@sfgov.org

District 4: Katy Tang | (415) 554-7460 | Katy.Tang@sfgov.org

District 5: London Breed | (415) 554-7630 | London.Breed@sfgov.org

District 6: Jane Kim | (415) 554-7970 | Jane.Kim@sfgov.org

District 7: Norman Yee | (415) 554-6516 | Norman.Yee@sfgov.org

District 8: Jeff Sheehy | (415) 554-6968 | Jeff.Sheehy@sfgov.org

District 9: Hillary Ronen | (415) 554-5144 | Hillary.Ronen@sfgov.org

District 10: Malia Cohen | (415) 554-7670 | Malia.Cohen@sfgov.org

District 11: Ahsha Safai | (415) 554-6975 | Ahsha.Safai@sfgov.org

California State Assembly (map)

Assembly District 17: David Chiu | (415) 557-3013 | David.Chiu@asm.ca.gov

Assembly District 19: Phil Ting | (415) 557-2312 | Phil.Ting@asm.ca.gov

California State Senate (all of SF is represented by Senator Wiener)

Senate District 11: Scott Wiener | (415) 557-1300 | Scott.Wiener@sen.ca.gov

Image: Sergio Ruiz