Jun 6, 2014 0 Comments in Event by
2013 Housing HeroesMayor Lee and Oz Erickson with Tim Colen receiving the 2013 Housing Hero Awards.
We're asking all our friends: Who, in your opinion, has made an exceptional contribution to improving housing for San Franciscans? Who's your 2014 Housing Hero and why?

Save the date on Wednesday, October 1st, when SFHAC celebrates this individual, organization or company at one of the best housing parties of the year.

Tell us who and why below:


SFHAC Housing Hero Past Recipients

2013 - Mayor Lee & Oz Erickson (Lifetime Achievement Award)

2012 - Don Falk and Ron Miguel (Lifetime Achievement Award)  

2011 - Treasure Island and Park Merced Projects: Kofi Bonner, David Chiu, Craig Hartman, Seth Mallen, Christopher Meany, Michael Yarne

2010 - Hunters Point Shipyard: Sophie Maxwell, Kofi Bonner, Michael Cohen

2009 - Planning Commissioners, Ron Miguel & Christina Olague

2008 - David Baker & Dan Solomon

2007 - Marcia Rosen & Chris Daly

2006 - Art Evans

2005 - Dean Macris

2004 - Dianne Spaulding: NPH

2003 - Supervisor Mark Leno

About the Author

Housing Action Coalition

The Housing Action Coalition is a member-supported nonprofit that advocates for building more housing at all levels of affordability to help alleviate the Bay Area's housing shortage, displacement, and affordability crises.

Follow Housing Action CoalitionTwitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *