Dec 8, 2014 0 Comments in Executive Committee, Membership by
Announcing SFHAC’s Slate of Candidates for the 2015 Executive Committee

The SF Housing Action Coalition is pleased to announce the 2015 slate of candidates for the Executive Committee, our governing body. These individuals represent the diverse base of our membership and the interests of our organization.

According to SFHAC’s By-Laws, this slate is proposed for ratification by the general membership at our annual meeting on January 7, 2015. In order for the vote to be valid, our By-Laws require that a quorum (50%) of members be present. Because our membership has grown significantly over the last year, it is very important that you attend this meeting. If you cannot attend, please arrange to send someone from your firm or organization. RSVP to the meeting here.

* = New Executive Committee Member

Chair:  Joe Olla, Nibbi Brothers
Vice Chair:  Anne Torney, Mithun Solomon
Secretary:  Michael Theriault, SF Building and Construction Trades Council
Treasurer:  Steve Atkinson, McKenna Long & Aldridge

Outreach:  Meredyth Skemp, Habitat for Humanity Greater San Francisco
Project Review:  Amanda Loper*, David Baker Architects
Regulatory:  Joe Kirchofer*, Avalon Bay Communities

Caroline Guibert, Coblentz Patch Duffy & Bass
Katie Lamont, Tenderloin Neighborhood Development Corporation
Lydia Tan, Bentall Kennedy
Eric Tao, Avant Housing
Andy Thornley*, Planning Association for the Richmond
Tim Vrabel, Emerald Fund

EX OFICIO:  Steve Aiello, Page & Turnbull

Image: SFHAC’s 2014 Executive Committee

About the Author

Housing Action Coalition

The Housing Action Coalition is a member-supported nonprofit that advocates for building more housing at all levels of affordability to help alleviate the Bay Area's housing shortage, displacement, and affordability crises.

Follow Housing Action CoalitionTwitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *